Management Committee

President: Alan Hale


Life Vice President: John Cronk


Chairman: Brian Barry


Vice Chairman:  Alan Hale


General Secretary: Derrick Smith


Director of Football: Scott Savoy


Treasurer: Rob Healy


Media Manager & Photographer: Joanna Ginger


Programme Editor: Rob Healy


Social Secretary: Maggie Brown


Membership Secretary: Jane Rescorla


Matchday Coordinator: Ian Kelly

Club Staff

Manager: Adam Bessent


Assistant Manager: 






Kit Manager: Ian Kelly


Child Welfare Officer: Jodie Nelson 

Youth Team Committee & Managers

Youth Chairman: Brian Barry


Director of Football: Scott Savoy


Secretary: Lianne Murphy - 07837 751907


Additional Committee: Darren Putman & Kris Creany


Under 7s Manager: Kris Creany - 07730 588887


Under 8s Manager: Scott Savoy - 07539 219924


Under 9s Manager: Darren Putman - 07867 383189


Under 16s Manager: Jimmy Williams - 07809 828829